Error loading page.
Try refreshing the page. If that doesn't work, there may be a network issue, and you can use our self test page to see what's preventing the page from loading.
Learn more about possible network issues or contact support for more help.

Life After Theft

Audiobook

Aprilynne Pike, #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Wings series, shines in this stand-alone novel that offers a humorous twist on ghosts and is perfect for fans of Ally Carter, Rachel Hawkins, and Kiersten White.

Kimberlee Schaffer may be drop-dead gorgeous . . . but she also dropped dead last year. Now she needs Jeff's help with her unfinished business, and she's not taking no for an answer. When she was alive, Kimberlee wasn't just a mean girl; she was also a complete kleptomaniac. So if Jeff wants to avoid being haunted until graduation, he'll have to help her return all of the stolen items. But Jeff soon discovers that it's much easier to steal something than it is to bring it back.

Paying for your mistakes takes on a whole new meaning in this hauntingly clever twist on The Scarlet Pimpernel.


Expand title description text
Publisher: HarperCollins Edition: Unabridged

OverDrive Listen audiobook

  • ISBN: 9780062285065
  • File size: 239735 KB
  • Release date: April 30, 2013
  • Duration: 08:19:26

MP3 audiobook

  • ISBN: 9780062285065
  • File size: 239768 KB
  • Release date: April 30, 2013
  • Duration: 08:19:23
  • Number of parts: 8

Loading
Loading

Formats

OverDrive Listen audiobook
MP3 audiobook

Languages

English

Levels

ATOS Level:4.6
Lexile® Measure:650
Interest Level:9-12(UG)
Text Difficulty:2-3

Aprilynne Pike, #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Wings series, shines in this stand-alone novel that offers a humorous twist on ghosts and is perfect for fans of Ally Carter, Rachel Hawkins, and Kiersten White.

Kimberlee Schaffer may be drop-dead gorgeous . . . but she also dropped dead last year. Now she needs Jeff's help with her unfinished business, and she's not taking no for an answer. When she was alive, Kimberlee wasn't just a mean girl; she was also a complete kleptomaniac. So if Jeff wants to avoid being haunted until graduation, he'll have to help her return all of the stolen items. But Jeff soon discovers that it's much easier to steal something than it is to bring it back.

Paying for your mistakes takes on a whole new meaning in this hauntingly clever twist on The Scarlet Pimpernel.


Expand title description text
  • Details

    Publisher:
    HarperCollins
    Edition:
    Unabridged

    OverDrive Listen audiobook
    ISBN: 9780062285065
    File size: 239735 KB
    Release date: April 30, 2013
    Duration: 08:19:26

    MP3 audiobook
    ISBN: 9780062285065
    File size: 239768 KB
    Release date: April 30, 2013
    Duration: 08:19:23
    Number of parts: 8

  • Creators
  • Formats
    OverDrive Listen audiobook
    MP3 audiobook
  • Languages
    English
  • Levels
    ATOS Level: 4.6
    Lexile® Measure: 650
    Interest Level: 9-12(UG)
    Text Difficulty: 2-3
  • Reviews
    Loading
    Loading